Hello, I was wondering how to safely remove a character from the manager. So that the character will not auto start. I specifically want to remove this character from botting. Yet I want to save all of the information so that I can add them back to the manager. I haven’t tried removing anything. Making sure character profile is saved for future use. Thanks all
Just stop it? You only have to start chars you want to open….
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.