Due to an increasing amount of fraud occurring on PayPal, I have added an email confirmation that will be sent to the PayPal email (not your bot email). You must click the link in order to have the time be applied to your account. You will receive your account details immediately, but it will not have any time until you click this link. It only needs to be done once.
If you are using Hotmail/Outlook you should check your spam folder. Most emails get sent to spam with that email provider.