New Registration system

I want to confirm, when I run out of time on the old system all my chars will disconnect?

sorry but all connections will be cut off.

Any way that I can add to the previous system so I extend the bot time to the next server check?

@Ryan admin needs to look.

If you are logged in to the bot with the new password you will not disconnect.

I’m still using the old password for those chars…