Eliminating an Ip to use the bot in another pc

Hi, I gave the login details to a friend and he used it for a day and he is not going to play anymore I want to give that spot to another person.

That’s not really how it works. If you don’t want them to be able to access it anymore then you need to reset your password.

If you just want to reset the HWIDs you can do that here. It is also done automatically every day at 00:00 UTC.