I thought there used to be a way to generate a special login to share as opposed to the original. Is that no longer a thing because you need the email for more important things?
Nah that’s pointless since you can’t do anything with the bot account unless you also have access to the email.
But i guess they could share the login info to someone else and end up taking your 2nd AND 3rd hwid
Sure which is why you only share with people you trust. Even with a second password they could still do the same thing. That’s how it’s always been.