how do i set the manager to relog accounts? its greyed out on my bot.
You don’t need to This part on the manager tab enables chars to reconnect automatically after that specified time (in milliseconds.)
Thanks! super helpful, @raiallen ill remember pics next time!
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.